Our goal

Raised so far


Our goal

$ 75784

Please review our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy for information on how we collect and use data.

Join the Triumph Motorcycle Team and be rewarded

Show your passion for the DGR and for Triumph motorcycles by Joining the Triumph DGR riders group, to dress dapper and raise funds and awareness for men’s health and gentlemen dealt a tough hand in life.

As proud supporters of The Distinguished Gentleman's Ride with sponsorship for a 8th historic year Triumph will reward each of the top 5 fundraisers in the Triumph DGR Riders Group with Triumph branded merchandise pack.

Terms & Conditions

To be eligible to Win you must:

- Have joined the Triumph Team by May 23rd 2021 11:59pm UTC±00:00

- Be the highest fundraiser by Sunday, June 6th 2021 11:59pm UTC±00:00


Join our team for The Distinguished Gentleman's Ride!

Friday 26th

On Sunday the 23rd of May, we are teaming up to ride in The Distinguished Gentleman's Ride with fellow men and women across the globe to raise funds and awareness for prostate cancer and men's mental health on behalf of Movember.

Men die on average 6 years earlier than women and for largely preventable reasons. The number of men that are suffering is growing, and we need to do something about that. So, before we press our tweed and polish our boots, we are asking you to join us in raising funds and awareness for these causes by donating what you can for this meaningful cause and to help the men we love, live happier and healthier lives.

Our Riders

Join Team


Paul Adler

Andria Warren

Peter Göransson

Jose Oliveira

Giorgio Trombetta

John Domigan

Kevin Holmes

claudio emma

Martin Hawley

Bruno Cubateli

Matthieu Schaar

Mark Bradford

Brian Dewhirst

Peter Burrows

Greg Joseph

Stefan Argus

Tade Peetz

Andre Van Bergeijk

Alex Vitoriano Gualberto Pereira

Fulgencio Sanchez

Hans-Günter Müller

Aaron Yorke


David Collins

Gilbert Hutton

Jonathan Pierce

Rui Carrasco

René Zografos

Zoltan Lehel

Manuel Quarato

Dominic O'Connell

Gunther naeye

Adam Smith

Pete Rowbotham

dave cartwright

Aled Jones

Andre Fagundes

Gauthier Courtois

Shawn Fackler

Alonso Vázquez

Dennis Shpilevsky

Andy Leddington

Michael Humphreys

Mathilda Lassa

Laurence Nicholson

Andrei Konovalenko

Scott Wheeler


Jochen Steinig

Elliot Biggs

Andrianos Gkionis

Tony Svoboda

Tim Quinlan


Douglas Welch

David Brown

Marco von Kölln

Ade Waters

Iain Duthie

Phil Black

Andrea Fantini

johan verbraecken

Carlo Jose

Paulo Fradinho

Mike Bailey

Martin Bentley

Hendrik Bohne

Ash Ivory

Kleber Soriano de Oliveira

Lars Titland


Sorin Theodor Tanacli

Vincent Galan

Greg Howard

Garry Barker

Sebastian Wegendt

Alfredo Reis

Jack Dost

Dode Fraser

Alexandre Figueiredo

Kyle Labre

Scott Luthcke

Sagar Byrishetty

T. Butler

Paloma Lence

Dmitrii Suchkov

Gary Rae

Eddy Piddington

Michael Giss

Peter Wahlby

Mohammad Annas

Michael Feliciano

Wolfgang Novak

Dave Griffiths


emerson mathias goes

Tim Cannon

Chris Musgrave

Dmitrii Pechkorin

Timothy Williams

Pawel Okoniewski

Peter Linehan

Ben de Mora

Michael Beyrouti

Patrick Keller

Thomas Patzelt

Doodle on a Motorcycle

Lando Tornabene

Barrie Long

Nataly Smith

Stefano Vassena

Mark Lyons

Joko Suyatno

Martin Robinson


Carlos Hernandez

Maxime Grospied

Pablo Martinez

Matt Trevithick

Darren Scott

Malcolm Derrick


Umair Ameen

Sebastiaan Boumans

Javier Gomez Lozano

Ricardo Ribeiro

David Dunkley

daniel flaks

Colin Sampson

João Roldão

Poply Nanrhey

Pete Frielinghaus

Paula Enríquez

Rolando Cedeno

Alan Austin

Leonardo Cassano

Simon dapper dick Jackson

Marco Monciatti

Alessandro Veronese

Max Spanjer

Aaron Voir

Robert Morgan

Andrew Sholtis

stephane gaillard

Jason Logan


Robert Collins

Geremia Piazzolla

Carlos Moreira

Michael Wollmann

Thomas Winter

Alexey Govorko

Sam Calverley

Fabien Hirtz

Brock Sarault

Stephan Balder

Luca Luini

Kat Smoto

Kevin Uhl

Shubhankar Lahiri

Sherry Lu

Theodor Sandu

Rick Peel

Miquel Ferrer

Keith Trusler

Julian Garcia

Konstantinos Argyris

Giuseppe Barone

Matias Seijo

Thomas White

Chuck Warlick

Akhil Muralikrishnan

Guido Leonel Villarino Reyes

Ian Jarvis

Kristjan Akkermann

Urs Witprächtiger

Baudouin MARBACH

Stephen Churchwell

Juan Carlos Aguilar


Marc Gimbel

Kathryn Rutkowski

Daniel Pereira

Namik Eker

Daniel Strauß

Thomas Mcmanus

Mats Andreasson

Lee Kind

Mathie Neven

Carlos Pereira

Robert Mroczek

Yang Chen

Rafael Garcia

John Kelly

Bob Kukla

Christel Knapen

Raquel Gutierrez

Kris Layson

John Walsh

Liv-Heidi Osland

Rune Røst

Rui Teixeira

My Sponsors

Pete Rowbotham

$36 USD
Michael Hinch

Dear GDR, All the best sorry cannot attend currently stuck overseas due to the Covid. Kind Regards Mike

$58 USD
Andy & Gemma Littler

Well done Dave! Enjoy the ride, great cause. Love from the Littler gang xx

$56 USD

$15 USD

$15 USD